Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rita Broomell

Rita Broomell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Broomell
"Amazing people :)"
Profile photo of Noneen O'Rafferty

Noneen O'Rafferty

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noneen O'Rafferty
"Such personal service and care. They are very knowledgeable and take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Kohutich

Jon Kohutich

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kohutich
"Camerin was so nice to deal with! Super professional and thorough, I'm glad she is on my State Farm Team."
Profile photo of Kelly Butterworth

Kelly Butterworth

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Butterworth
"Extremely satisfied with my experience with this insurance agency. I spoke with Camerin and she was extremely pleasant, patient and helpful. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Tom Williams

Tom Williams

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Williams
"Transferred insurance from NY. They made it quite easy. Currently satisfied"
Profile photo of Emilee Loope

Emilee Loope

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Loope
"I moved to Florida and had to transfer my car insurance and get rental insurance. What could have been an overwhelming process amongst the chaos was made easy with Tim's office, specifically Brandi Matkovich. I was able to receive the best coverage at a reasonable rate. Recently I had a question regarding my coverage and Brandi immediately answered and eased my mind. Highly recommend this team if you need insurance."
Profile photo of camille garrett

camille garrett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by camille garrett
"I have been with them for yrs! Had accident several yrs back and they totally took care of everything and my premiums didn't go up. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating...definitely 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of sigepflxi91

sigepflxi91

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sigepflxi91
"Tim Collier Statefarm took care of my car insurances needs of the last years. Policies are great. They work hard to always find the best product to suit your needs. Sean L is always polite, patient, helpful and on the top NICE! I recommend them without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Michael McCormick

Michael McCormick

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McCormick
"Reached out to Tim Colliers office in hopes of getting some help with my business insurance. I spoke with Camerin and Nicole a few times who were more than accommodating to help setup a time to speak with an agent and Just answer a few questions I had. I’m a very busy guy so it was difficult for myself to set aside some time to get my situation figured out. But everyone was so accommodating and patient. I was able to speak to Brandi who was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I couldn’t recommend Tim Colliers office enough! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Brian Bolan

Brian Bolan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bolan
"Tim and his team are super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jon Seehawer

Jon Seehawer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Seehawer
"I've had policies with the Tim Collier agency for many years now and they have been exceptionally responsive to every request I have ever had."
Profile photo of Debra Bellio

Debra Bellio

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Bellio
"I love my State Farm Insurance Agency. ❤️ All the staff is amazing and have helped me with my insurance needs for years. Especially most recently, I had a problem, and Camerin helped me resolve it with Grace and understanding. I highly recommend Tim Collier Insurance Agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica Braley Kile

Erica Braley Kile

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Braley Kile
"Camerin was my point of contact and she was wonderful! She listened to my needs and concerns and had my quote delivered promptly. She was friendly and efficient. A true asset to their office."
Profile photo of adam salmon

adam salmon

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam salmon
"Nicole did an awesome job on looking for rebates on my policy and still looking today very determined to get right price"
Profile photo of Melanie Dennis

Melanie Dennis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Dennis
"Shaun Lucas is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Guylaine Gosselin

Guylaine Gosselin

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guylaine Gosselin
"Tim Collier Statefarm took care of all my insurances needs (homeowner, car, liability etc…) of the last years. Policies are great. They work hard to always find the best product to suit your needs. The staff is always polite, patient, helpful and on the top NICE! I recommend them without hesitation!"
Profile photo of Scott Bohnen

Scott Bohnen

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bohnen
"Tim and his team are great! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Ruedy

Cheryl Ruedy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Ruedy
"Tim and his team are helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient."
Profile photo of Debra Bunting

Debra Bunting

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Debra Bunting
"After I told this agency that I couldn’t afford my car insurance due to the statewide increase and that I was going to surrender my car back to the bank, which I did; they go forward and send my premium through ACH anyway. How is that being a good neighbor? Thanks a lot Tim!"
Profile photo of rebecca byers

rebecca byers

December 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by rebecca byers
"Tim Collier's office first of all, did not give my account the multi- policy discount until I brought this to their attention. Then when I was to get a refund for Tim Collier over charging me, Tim Collier's office CANCELLED my auto insurance without any notification. My policy was cancelled because Tim Collier's office was unable to process a refund while continuing an auto draft for my premium. No one in Tim Collier's office noticed that my auto policy was cancelled. Only by having my Indiana State Farm agent call Tim Collier's office, was the Tim Collier's error fully explained and corrected. Don't EVER expect to talk to Tim Collier. On 3 occasions, I requested to speak to Tim Collier, which never happened. So, if you want to deal with inefficient office workers, " a mystery agent ( Tim Collier)" who is never available AND have your policy cancelled because Tim Collier's office screwed up BIG time, by all means, sign up for Tim Collier's unprofessional, lousy service. I would NEVER recommend Tim Collier and will warn others to avoid his office."
Profile photo of V Pearson

V Pearson

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V Pearson
"Brandi, is very knowledgeable about insurance. She is professional, patient, and personable, so clients are comfortable and feel well informed."
Profile photo of Ted Harty

Ted Harty

August 30, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ted Harty
"Nice and polite and clean."
Profile photo of Elevate Your Choice for Family Empowerment

Elevate Your Choice for Family Empowerment

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elevate Your Choice for Family Empowerment
"I was at the Cape Coral DMV to change a car from another state to Florida. The dmv told me to hurry up and call my insurance company and switch states before they called me. I felt very under the gun, but Brandi Markovich was so calm and kind and got the job done right away! Thank you Brandi!"
Profile photo of Stevee Tomaselli

Stevee Tomaselli

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevee Tomaselli
"Every employee is awesome I love being a customer and Kayla is an amazing person to work with always helps me when needed"
Profile photo of mark hart

mark hart

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark hart
"I've been with him a few years now and I've never had no trouble with billing. My premium did go up . so did everybody else's in Florida"