Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Collier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Collier

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Beatriz “Jewelry girl” Schmidt

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always treated with a great deal of professionalism... Special thanks to Brandi Matkovich, Gary, Macy Flett, Jolene, Natalie. Wonderful products! I love doing business here and recommend Tim Collier State Farm to everyone!"

Rachel Stokes

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Collier is the BEST to work with! I've never encountered an issue with State Farm. I was completely taken care of after this recent monster hurricane Ian. Thank you for caring so much! 💗"

Jamie Steffey

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called them and was immediately transferred to Kayla. Not only did she save us over $250 per year but gave us better coverage. She was very responsive with communication. She did what she said she would do. I highly recommend them."

Elaine Burns

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful...Elaine Burns"

Joanna Kaye

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"On a couple of occasions I got into a jam and needed help fast on purchasing insurance. I spoke with Brandi and she was exceptional at her job. She was friendly and courteous and considerate towards my immediate needs. Also others at the office were just as nice."

Theresa Weir

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 15 plus years. I always ask for Sean Lucas, as he is always so helpful, kind, and professional."

Bob Angermeier

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla did a tremendous job helping us secure our homeowner’s while Tyler initiated a lot of the legwork. Kudos to both for their support!!"

Shannan Davis

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi helped us so much with our transition from out of state. Absolutely the best customer service. Above and beyond, always. I even went to register my car thinking a digital copy would be enough, Brandi made sure that my proof was printed out and ready for me to pick up. I made the call BEFORE office hours! We had a terrific agent in CT and now we found another great one!"

MsIdea 1967

May 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"I switched to a different State Farm agent. Some of the girls here have been condescending, and I have no patience for that. I really did enjoy working with Scott; he's my favorite! And Brandi was helpful and professional."

Barbara Passy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks and I am very very grateful to Brandi at Tim Collier for making my Florida move so much easier. From the first call, Brandi answered all of my questions clearly. I didn’t have a clue about this stuff. And from Brandi, I learned what mattered and what did not. What a pleasure to work with this truly nice person!!!! Brandi listened and then asked me the questions that needed to be asked. All of that time spent and assistance is so important to me.Florida insurance is very different than anything else I had ever seen before. Again, very very grateful for the excellent and kind service that I received for all of my insurance needs. This is my one stop for insurance. Thanks again!!!!!"

Blink & Co. Photography

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jolene, Scott and Greg are wonderful to work with. They are quick to answer emails and everything is always seamless with them regarding my home and business insurance. We have had some hiccups with a previous insurance and they went above and beyond to help us fix the issue. Thank you for your excellent customer service!"

Roxana MGorman

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole has been a great asset in assisting me with an application filing for a friend. Through continuous updates and other factors she help resolve the issue. Thank you"

JMC Landscaping

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great time working with Joseph Morales. He is responsive and knowledgeable and was able to save us a very good lump sum of money on our premium. I will refer anyone to State Farm that is looking for great coverage and great prices."

Dennis Funderburg

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got great service response time from Brandi Matkovich. She answered all my questions in an above average time. I would recommend talking to her directly."

Tyler Griggs

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend to everyone"

Amber Blanchard

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently switch to Statefarm and Sean Lukas helped me with all my car insurance and home owners needs. He was very knowledgeable and was happy to answer all my questions. I highly recommend this office ans Sean!"

Sandy Egging

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had wonderful service from Tim’s office. Brandie has given us fast and personal service, Would recommend the group if you need insurance."

Crysten Blackburn

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joey Morales, at Tim Collier Insurance was incredibly helpful. I would recommend him to anyone I know that needs any insurance."

Carolyn Plotner

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years and have always received excellent, personalized service. Most recently Jolene went out of her way to contact me about my account. She noticed some errors in a communication from the mortgage company and helped work to correct them for me. Excellent customer service! Surpassed my expectations."

Bob O'Connor

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott went above and beyond to help me quickly and professionally with a drivers license situation."

Linda Guida

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Kayla Nunley, such a professional lady! Thank You for all your help!!"

Christopher Santini

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott Warren is a fantastic agent and lovely human being:) He has provided extraordinary customer service and follow up and ensured that I received all of the discounts I was entitled to. Scott is also a vet and as I come from a family of vets I truly appreciate his service to our country and hope that State Farm realizes the value of such an outstanding agent!"

Brandon March

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timely and thorough responses to my numerous questions. Thoughtful and knowledgeable staff who are super friendly!"

R Carlson

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Kayla Nunley in Tim Collier's office. She has been the most helpful insurance person I have ever worked with; and I am 77 yrs old. She is patient, THOROUGH in the DETAILS, and she also very personable and totally reliable. My wife and are fortunate to be her customers. We are more than satisfied with the Collier service and Kayla as our contact."

Bill Byars

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We deal with Jolene a majority of the time but all of the staff is super responsive and supportive with any of our needs."